Confirmed madness – White nights in the cheery trees

I came home late last night. When I was walking on my street from the bus station I was mesmerized by this scent. I came from the cherry trees. They were emanating this beautiful fragrance and they were just shimmering in the street lights. I was hypnotized. So I ran home, got my gear and came back to the cherry trees.

But, you know how a tripod has this little thing that connect the camera to the actual tripod? well… I had misplaced it for a while. Sooooooooo I put this half a kilo of a camera on the tripod and taped it to it. It was too dark to shoot without it.

(I am sure Mr X just face slapped himself and thought : another one of your “engineer”-ish solutions )

pattern

pattern

high

high

meet me by the cherry tree entrance

meet me by the cherry tree entrance

white beauty and garbage trucks

white beauty and garbage trucks

marks

marks

cherry tree forest

cherry tree forest

parks and recreations

parks and recreations

Leave a Reply

  • Arhive

  • ze top

