Teacher, may I …?



Photograph the huge BUG in your hand?

I realized I have never focused on nature (as a photographer) and I had/have no clue how to be a nature photographer. The workshops were helpful. We had biology workshops, photo workshops and stuff in between. Being a person who learned everything about this field on her own I was most pleased to find joy in being taught by someone with much more experience than me. 

Thanks to Andris Eglītis and Uģis Piterāns

Sure, I started out slow with bugs and not-so-fast animals. But I got myself into a situation where birds were my “pray”. Boy, was that a challenge. Blog will come….

but first I want to show you a special town.


First part here : I go red in the North

Leave a Reply

  • Arhive

  • ze top

