Vampires and killer children

Sometimes both!!

OK, I enjoyed “Let me in”, I admit it, but by the time I got to “Case 39” (after seeing “Hanna”) I started wondering about all this killer child movie trend. Are adults boring now? I the new 007 going to be 5?

I saw the other day this clip:

and laughed my ass of!

So Twilight, Daybreakers, Vampire Diaries, True Blood…but then I see the trailer of Fright night and I lose it.

I know the economic crisis is hard, but I didn’t know it was an inspiration world crisis. Really!?

Why would you do this to Colin? Lovely Colin looks like a botox/photoshoped voodoo doll who chases around a young dude who isn’t neither as frail neither as cute as he should be (or at least one to justify the plot…or the poor excuse of a movie).

Oh, and I liked Hanna for the scenes. It has an amazing visual direction.

Comments
4 Responses to “Vampires and killer children”
  1. mary says:

    acum vreo doua saptamani am vazut si eu “let the right one in”, fusese pe lista de asteptare de prea mult timp. cred ca i-am dat 4/5, din cauza actritei care l-a jucat/a jucat-o pe eli (cah cah cah). cinematografia la versiunea norvegiana e supeeerba, though. si baietii sunt deliciosi.

    tisk, tisk. e blasfemie sa pui true blood in aceeasi oala cu twilight sau vampire diaries. trebuie sa te convertesc.

  2. Angelique says:

    J’aime vraiment votre article. J’ai essaye de trouver de nombreux en ligne et trouver le v?tre pour être la meilleure de toutes.

    Mon francais n’est pas tres bon, je suis de l’Allemagne.

    Mon blog:
    rachat credits ou taux Rachat De Credit

Leave a Reply

  • Arhive

  • ze top

