Pegasus is not a myth

So, the Transylvania International Horse Show was surrounded by a bunch of other stuff. Concerts, shows, presentations. One of my favorite things was the show in the images below. These young actors put on a comedy. I was great.

Transylvania International Horse Show

As I said in Beauty, grace and long legs, on the second day we had a taste of rain. But I loved the effects and it cooled the air .

On the last day I escaped to the stables and got to talk to the people who took care of the horses. ❤

Transylvania International Horse Show

my friend and PR of the event

Ah! and the contest started. Pegasus is not a myth .

He he! We are eating muffins!

A sweet ending to a lovely event 🙂

Photos from my “free time” will come 😛

Leave a Reply

  • Arhive

  • ze top

