Empty your pockets

Empty your pockets! Now! Don’t have any on your sweats? Go to the door and check your coat pockets, go!, check your jeans, check a small forgotten pocket in your bag, just check your pockets.

What did you find?

I found a small label in the pocket of a winter coat. It was from a hand made flower that someone special bought for me a year ago. I would have never thought of finding it. I didn’t know I kept it or forgot it there.

Amazing is both the fact that I remembered from what it was and both that you can find lost smiles in your pockets. Like how happy we are we find some money we forgot about .

I see you

Leave a Reply

  • Arhive

  • ze top

